Participating exhibitors 2018

CompanyBooth numberWebsite
Grill & BBQ Court – Hall A2
Fritz Raulwing GmbH & Co. KGA2.103www.raulwing.de
Grillrad-BikeA2.206www.grillrad.com
GASTRO SERWIS - Anetta LancewiczA2.308www.gastro-serwis.eu
grakkaA2.107www.grakka.com
Grand Hall Europe B.V.A2.204www.grandhall.eu
grillfactoryA2.109www.grillfactory.net
„Flammkraft“ Lasar & Augustin Ingenieurgesellschaft mbHA2.101www.flammkraft.de
Josper, S.A. Charcoal OvensA2.207 www.josper.es
Landig und Lava GmbH & Co. KGA2.203www.dry-ager.com
Maister GmbHA2.101Awww.maister-bbq.de
Mammut CateringA2.209www.mammut-catering.de
MONOLITH Grill GmbHA2.201www.monolith-grill.de
OFYR DeutschlandA2.202www.ofyr.de
Reamotion GmbHA2.300www.reamotion.com
Rösle GmbH & Co. KGA2.208www.roesle.de
Southern Pride BBQA2.105www.southernpride.eu
Quan Garden ArtA2.310www.quangarden.art
TOM Cococha GmbH & Co. KGA2.202Awww.cococha.de
Grill & BBQ Court – outdoor area
Ankerkraut GmbHA2.FG.08Ewww.ankerkraut.de
Broil King c/o Grill-Kontor Hamburg GmbHA2.FG.08Gwww.grill-kontor.com/grills/broil-king
H.C.C. Hanseatic Coffee Company GmbHA2.FG.08Fwww.hanseaticcoffee.de
MONOLITH Grill GmbHA2.FG.08Cwww.monolith-grill.de
Napoleon Grills c/o Grill-Kontor Hamburg GmbHA2.FG.08Hwww.grill-kontor.com/grills/napoleon
Otto Wilde Grillers GmbHA2.FG.08Ewww.ottowilde.com/de
Party Rent Group Bernard & Roes GmbHA2.FG.08Bwww.partyrent.com
vinzenzmurr Vertriebs GmbHA2.FG.08Dwww.vinzenzmurr.de

Equipment and ingredients

See the classic BBQ equipment, BBQ smokers and dry-aging refrigerators, and try out the catering accessories to match. You can also see and taste the ingredients – from dry aged beef and vibrant veggie ingredients to tasty sauces and spices. You can look forward to leading national and international exhibitors who will delight their audience with unique originals and exciting innovations.

Events

Things will get really hot at the open-air site of the A halls. Powered by Grill-Kontor Hamburg, the audience can look forward to a varied supporting programme with tastings and live demonstrations. Flank Steak, Ball Tip and Hanging Tender – the fashionable cuts will be presented by the pros, with notes on the key points for preparation. In addition to that, visitors can learn how to prepare a complete meal on the grill and experts will be on site at the Grill & BBQ Court – powered by EMS – to answer questions on current BBQ trends.

logo grill+bbq

Supported by

logo grillkontor